Rahrovan e Sepehr e Andisheh


Board of Directors

The company's current board of directors consists of the following members:




CEO and Member of board


Vice Chairman


Technical Director and Member of board


Member of board




Operational Director


Planning & Development Director


Technical Director


Financial Director

 © Copyright 2009 SEPEHR Co.  All Rights Reserved.